InglesEspañol

Contact Us

We look forward to talking to you.

For more information: Contact us today to see how Luxemborg Trading LLC/Grupo Petrotamps S.A. de C.V. can help your organization with diesel and gasoline supply into Mexico. Fill out the form below or contact our team directly. We look forward to speaking with you.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nestor Garcia Luna
Owner/General Manager
Grupo PetroTamps DE SA CV
nestor@luxemborgfuels.com

Luis Rivera
CEO
luis@luxemborgfuels.com
Patrick Kallestad
Supply & Logistics Manager
patrick@luxemborgfuels.com

Hector Cervera
Terminal and Rail Manager
hector@luxemborgfuels.com

Walt Kallestad
Supply
walt@luxemborgfuels.com
Raul
Accounting Manager
raul@luxemborgfuels.com

Coco
Accounting/Payables
coco@luxemborgfuels.com

Louredes Garcia
Office Manager
louredes@luxemborgfuels.com